0
$hanye

Multiplayer Deleting

Recommended Posts

Ok, on multiplayer, I’ll place down props and stuff and I CAN’T delete them, even though I PLACED them. Only the owner can. That goes for everything except vehicles. Please make it so that on multiplayer YOU can delete things that YOU placed. Thank you for your time, and I hope you fix this.

P.S. I know I have a LOT of suggestions, but, for a beta, it’s a great game. 👍🏻👍🏻

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

This prevents people from griefing peoples builds, I dont see this being implemented in the future.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Exactly. Deleting things that YOU PLACED YOURSELF! No one else can delete things that YOU PLACED!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0